24 Oct 2017: Local Forum - Wanstead

Redbridge Local Forum
Tuesday 24 October 2017
6.30pm to 8.30pm
Wanstead House
10-12 Selworthy Close, London, E11 2TE

· Problems in your local area?
· Want to get involved to change things?

Come to a Local Forum and talk to us about ideas and issues in your local area. Raise questions and concerns about Council services that affect you.

You can put questions to Councillors and senior Council officers. Questions can be submitted in advance using the form at www.redbridge.gov.uk/localforums or asked on the night.

Local Forum meetings are held every month at venues across the Borough.

This forum is the more formal Question Time element only and does not include a Market Place, but please check here as this sometimes changes without notice.

21 Oct 2017: Past & Present Antique, Vintage & Craft Fairs in Wanstead

Collectibles, antiques, vintage jewellery, buttons, clothes and other items, perfumes and handbags, household items, curios, homemade preserves, greeting cards and lots more. In 2 halls, lots of stalls, great friendly atmosphere. Come and find a unique item or gift.


A good place to pop in for a coffee, have a drink or lunch with a friend and find a great bargain too! Hot and cold refreshments available (homemade).10 am to 4.30 pm. Admission £1.


Past & Present Antique, Vintage & Craft Fairs

Christchurch Hall, Wanstead Place, E11 2SW
10am - 4:30pm

Local underground stations: Wanstead or Snaresbrook on the Central Line.
Email: events2visit@gmail.com

Saturday January 14 - CANCELLED
Saturday February 18
Saturday March 18
Saturday April 22
Saturday May 20
Saturday June 17
Saturday October 21
Saturday November 18
Saturday, December 18 - Christmas Fair


23 Sep 2017: Flamingo Vintage & Craft Fair

Bargains galore from local artists and craftspeople. Also vintage & shabby chic furniture, jewellery etc. Something for everyone at this busy child friendly fair.


Flamingo Fairs
At Wanstead Library's Churchill Hall
In Spratt Hall Road, E11 2RQ

FREE entry. 11.00 - 16.00 hrs.
Email: events2visit@gmail.com

Saturday January 21 - January Sale (tabletop) Fair
Saturday February 11 - Valentine's Vintage & More
Saturday March 11 - Fair for Mother's Day
Saturday April 1 - Spring & Easter Fair
Saturday May 13 - Recycled, Upcycled & Vintage
Saturday June 10 - Fair for Father's Day (inc vintage goods)
Saturday September 23 - Art, Craft & More Fair (Date tbc.)
Saturday October 14 - Vintage & More
Saturday November 11 - Sparkle Fair
Saturday December 2 - Christmas Fair

Refreshments available - Easy Parking
see www.artgroupwanstead.com

11 Sep 2017: Local Forum - Loxford

Redbridge Local Forum
Monday 11 September 2017
6.30pm to 8.30pm
Loxford Youth Centre
Loxford Lane, Ilford, IG1 2UT

· Problems in your local area?
· Want to get involved to change things?

Come to a Local Forum and talk to us about ideas and issues in your local area. Raise questions and concerns about Council services that affect you.

You can put questions to Councillors and senior Council officers. Questions can be submitted in advance using the form at www.redbridge.gov.uk/localforums or asked on the night.

Local Forum meetings are held every month at venues across the Borough.

This forum is the more formal Question Time element only and does not include a Market Place, but please check here as this sometimes changes without notice.

25 Jul 2017: Coffee Morning - Redbridge Calling

Coffee Morning

and a talk on

Redbridge Calling 
- Getting the message out there

with our guest speaker
Kirsty Tobin
Head of Communications 
at Redbridge Council

In the Hainault Room
Fullwell Cross Library
09:45 for 10:00am - 11:45am

Tuesday 25th July 2017

These events are free and are open to anyone and everyone. We do tea and biscuits too and it’s all Fairtrade

For further details e-mail Barkingside21@btinternet.com